It is currently Tue Nov 21, 2017 8:32 pm

Usergroup information 
Group name: Customizer's Association Serpentor's Customizer
Serpentor's Customizer

Group description: Serpentor's Lair Customizers Association Club

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.


Members 
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
Group leader
 1  ⚡ Kal-El ⚡  Thu Feb 10, 2011 7:31 pm  102126 Founder  Send private message       
 2  protoxero  Fri Feb 11, 2011 7:22 pm  8900 Founder  Send private message       
Group members
 3  john shaft  Fri Feb 11, 2011 7:22 pm  6463 Shaft's Gold Members  Send private message       
 4  LEVIATHAN  Tue Feb 15, 2011 10:56 am  4375 Founder  Send private message      Website 
 5  ChicagoScott  Tue Feb 15, 2011 12:20 pm  1007 Serpentor's Customizer  Send private message       
 6  duffmann  Wed Feb 16, 2011 11:05 am  655 NFL/NCAA  Send private message      Website 
 7  zartanman  Wed Feb 16, 2011 7:14 pm  44 Serpentor's Customizer  Send private message      Website 
 8  Python Viper  Sun Feb 20, 2011 12:57 pm  183 Python Patrol  Send private message       
 9  skyhawkpilot1978  Sun Feb 20, 2011 11:28 pm  26 Serpentor's Customizer  Send private message       
 10  Bad Penny  Mon Feb 21, 2011 12:44 pm  93 Serpentor's Customizer         
 11  Cloud Strife  Mon Feb 21, 2011 8:55 pm  82 Serpentor's Customizer         
 12  Wry1  Wed Feb 23, 2011 1:30 pm  21 Serpentor's Customizer  Send private message       
 13  vidmouse  Thu Feb 24, 2011 6:15 pm  13 Serpentor's Customizer  Send private message       
 14  crockmaster  Fri Feb 25, 2011 9:15 pm  20 Serpentor's Customizer  Send private message       
 15  Galen  Thu Mar 03, 2011 9:32 pm  60 Serpentor's Loyal Cadre  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 6 [ 81 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next


Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group Color scheme created with Colorize It.
Designed by ST Software.