View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Sep 20, 2018 7:47 pm

Usergroup information 
Group name: MARVEL / DC UNIVERSE FACE-OFF GAME
Group description: This group is for the players of the MARVEL / UNIVERSE FACE-OFF GAME.

This is an open group, members can apply to join.


Members 
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
Group members
 1  Firefly  Thu Mar 10, 2011 11:06 pm  9557 Team: Decepticon  Send private message       
 2  SOCRATES MARK II  Fri Feb 11, 2011 3:19 pm  5662 Team: Cobra  Send private message       
 3  LOW LIGHT  Wed Feb 16, 2011 5:10 pm  351 Team: G.I.Joe  Send private message       
 4  CX-1  Mon Jan 30, 2012 12:41 pm  474 Serpentor's Loyal Cadre  Send private message       
 5  l1zrd  Mon Feb 21, 2011 1:53 pm  11 Serpentor's Loyal Cadre  Send private message       
 6  ska_lives  Fri Mar 11, 2011 12:11 am  5865 Founder  Send private message       
 7  ROGUE  Fri Oct 28, 2011 6:43 pm  3481 Serpentor's Lair Princess  Send private message       
 8  Bodycount  Fri Dec 09, 2011 12:27 pm  17900 Sneak Peek Photographer  Send private message       
 9  protoxero  Fri Feb 11, 2011 8:22 pm  9580 Founder  Send private message       
 10  Andrea  Fri Feb 11, 2011 11:04 am  12474 Founder  Send private message       
 11  STORMSHADOW__210  Tue Feb 15, 2011 4:05 pm  11745 Founder  Send private message       
 12  MAJOR WOLF  Fri Feb 11, 2011 12:26 pm  15448 Founder  Send private message       
 13  ⚡ Kal-El ⚡  Thu Feb 10, 2011 8:31 pm  81767 Founder  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 1 [ 13 users ]


Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group Color scheme created with Colorize It.
Designed by ST Software.